Spring is really a great season and it is even a little sad that spring will be over soon

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

When the weather is nice, I and my little nephew always go out. It is sad I have to work and do not always have free time but when I have days off or come home earlier, I always go to the park with my little nephew. Such walks give a lot of pleasure to me and Kirill and it is understandable. It is spring outside and nature is amazing. When I walk, I can not take my eyes off the variety of colors everywhere. Flowers are blooming in the parks and along the alleys and their smell is felt in the air. The parks are full of people, especially moms with little kids. Kids are happy to run around and play. Spring is really a great season and it is even a little sad that spring will be over soon.

Sort:  

Spring season always one of my best season

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49