It was a great day as I spent it with my dear nephew

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

I am happy to share with you the moments of a wonderful day I spent with my little nephew. As the weather is sunny, I always go for walks after my work and of course, I take Kirill with me. Kirill is only three and does not love to stay at home like all children. He loves walking in the park and watching birds and animals. I do my best to make his life more interesting and that is why we often go to the park. It is the only nice place that is located not far from my house. Yesterday I went for a walk with Kirill too. He was very happy to go with me and of course, took his motorcycle. It was a great day as I spent it with my dear nephew.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82