Why I delegated 500sp to the development of steem-ua; a steem-ua guide's intro and ideology.

in #ua6 years ago

steem-ua (1).png


Why steem-UA?


First time, I heard about steem-ua from @scipio was when I was working on steemjet website in which we had no database to run the algorithm (we intended to test run it on the web app) afterwards, I read more about it from then on. Although, I had visited @scipio's blog from to time to time to check on activities mainly because I followed his utopian tutorials on how to use python and he's lessons were very explanatory so I did get one or two informations from the onset on the gist about steem-ua months backfrom his suggestions on utopian-io already.

That said, I was interested in the project and after its launch, I took it upon myself to dedicate to it fully regardless of the amount of time spent on other things, project and communities. The idea behind steem-ua made me a patriot of its ordeal.


The idea!


I was always used to posting and upvotes to be able to boost my rep but due to the drop of steem for a while, I just sticked with curating posts only and suprisingly my ua score reflected on the blockchain was 2.011 which made me know I needed to step up in what I do to be mpre influential in the blockchain so I've dedicated time to do more and deliver more.


I delegated 500sp to @steem-ua because its the next big thing in the sense that it helps in making steem more social, interactive and over all more influential rather than a money making venture platform.

If you would like to read more on steem-ua and it's characteristics, you can simply click on this article and get enlightened.

I discussed with some steemjet members yesterday about the steemjet smt token and I came up with a brilliant idea on how the token algorithm would work but that's a discussion for later. Then again, I solemnly believe that steem-ua can help with this smt distribution as it would detect real to fake users or idle users 👥 so to say and this would help for eligibility purposes for airdrops as well.


https://steem-ua.com

images (3).png


I'm a Guide on steem-ua so if you need any assistance, the image link above is the best way to contact us. In the coming weeks, I'll be giving skeptical analysis of views on the platform and issues addressed and major breakthroughs for the system so keeo in touch, this is majorly an introduction.


Join the train


If you would like to contribute in sp delegations as well, you can simply do that by scrolling to the buttom of this article and follow the directed links.

Sort:  

This new system would be really helpful am also thinking of delegating SP to them

Yeah bro. Can't wait. I'll also be giving weekly analysis from time to time on activities.

Right foot forward👌..best way to make steem a great place....

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, this is the next level in content appreciation in steemit. Even with the low steem price, this can make steemit more social again.

Exactly....now we more focus on follower addition through good content and engagement

Posted using Partiko Android

sure. Now the steem platform becomes more interactive.. ✌.

UA rock..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This is amazing!
Steem-ua is surely going to revolutionalize steemit in a whole new way.

Yeah. The new system does encourages being lively and influential Inst of staying dormat on the system thus we can work together to improve the blockchain.

This is very cool stuff.
I'm gonna delegate to them too

Can't wait. It would mean a lot to the community.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This post has received a 8.01 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemjet-support.

Hi @gutzygwin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 2.017 which ranks you at #23904 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has risen 1 places in the last three days (Your UA has improved by 0.000).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65