You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be careful if you criticize steem-ua

in #ua6 years ago

What are the criticisms? I for one noticed that the top ua accounts look identical to the top witnesses and suspect the reason is that trust is originating from those witnesses. But I have not studied the math in detail.

I also would like to understand their bots stake based rewards and revenue structure in general.

Could you link the original article?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The problem is there is no math behind steem-ua. Their rank algorithm is closed to us. Tell me why my rank is different than Yours, only steem-ua knows ;)
This can lead to alternative reputation manipulation.

Okay I thought it would be specified in the white paper ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39