I appreciate silence very much as it is difficult to find it in my city

in #ua6 years ago

24cjm2it9u.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

I have already told you about our country-house. My family loves spending time there very much and that is why we go there every weekend and in summer we live in our country-house. It is located in quite a distant district and it is difficult to get to the centre of the city from it but despite all these difficulties we are not going to sell it and change for something more luxurious. If I have problems in life or want to rest from the city noise, I go to my country-house. I love to stay alone with my thoughts and listen to the sounds of wind. I appreciate silence very much as it is difficult to find it in the city where I live. I also love nature. It inspires me and gives me a lot of energy and our country-house is situated at a very beautiful place among a wild nature. It is a real Paradise not only for me but for all my family and it is always a holiday for us when we go there.

uxdyxd2csb.jpg

srbtuveytw.jpg

Sort:  

I also like silence very much. Living in the city is not mine. There are so many noises, everyone is stressed and busy. That makes me crazy. So I really enjoy spending time in nature with myself. A country house is the best way of living.

I understand you very well. Many people love to spend their time in noisy clubs or restaurants. I do not understand how somebody can like such a type of relaxation. We all are so different.

Thank you for support @steemflower. Have a great day)

I´m glad to support you. That´s right, we all are different and have other preferences. City life is not made for human beings, I think. It produces stress and is not what our body needs. Wish you also a relaxed day :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Раздолье!!! Красивые пейзажи!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82