You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Vote Buying Affect @steem-ua Upvote Weight?

in #ua6 years ago

I think you are right about the possibility to influence the UA upvote value. However I don't think that will be easy. As some accounts are only created to sit at a bunch of SP to lease out for making a profit. Those accounts probably have a very low UA score.

What is your UA score? And what upvote values did you get?

Your ua score is 2.105 and you have a ua rank of 22430. These are my numbers. I didn't get any UA upvote as I didn't lease out any SP.

Sort:  

I've noticed getting upvotes from real people when I bought some votes with SmartSteem the other day, I'm definitely sure that their UA scores are pretty high.

Your ua score is 3.281 and you have a ua rank of 7723

I got a vote of 0.65 and one of 0.35

Hoe vond je mijn UA score?
Ik had hem gisteren opgezocht en vond andere cijfers.

Your ua score is 2.105 and you have a ua rank of 22430.

Terwijl het er op lijkt dat we allebei op dezelfde dag mijn score hadden opgezocht.

Ohw wacht, dat is jouw score natuurlijk 😬
Ik ben nog niet helemaal wakker geloof ik 😆

Haha, ik zag het eerste deel van je comment op Ginabot en dacht effe 'Huh??', maar ja inderdaad, was gewoon copy/paste.

Had gisteren hetzelfde voor bij jouw comment :P

Nu is mijn grote vraag hoe hoog mijn UA upvotes worden. Uiteraard lager, doch ik denk nog steeds vrij winstgevend tov zelf votes. Dus ik denk dat ik maar 50 of zelfs 100 SP delegeer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73