My son grows older than 166/365

in #ua6 years ago (edited)

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

I really hope that my son will become a football player. I understand that it's not right to shift your unfulfilled dreams to your children, but I can not help myself. Of course, I will accept any choice of my son, but I will do everything that would be his choice - football.

Я очень надеюсь, что мой сын станет футболистом. Я понимаю, что не правильно перекладывать свои несбывшиеся мечты на своих детей, но не могу ничего з собой поделать. Конечно, я приму любой выбор моего сына, но и сделаю все, что бы его выбором был - футбол.

xnzxayzon7.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

If you want to see your child as a footballer, then send him to a good footballer Coach. It is the best choice of yours because what instructions we gave our children he always follow that.
Love you and your son, "I Wana see your son like as Ronaldo". Good luck for your son👍👍👍

Thank you. This is the best comment that I once read.

No one knows what will he become in future. Right now let him enjoy his childhood

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21