My son grows older than 157/365

in #ua6 years ago

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Sleep is a very important part of our life. During sleep, the human body is restored and strength is gained. Plus, people are very nice when they sleep. Children look especially nice. During sleep they look like angels

Сон - очень важная часть нашей жизни. Во время сна организм человека восстанавливается и набирается силы. Плюс ко всему, люди очень милые, когда спят. Особенно мило смотрятся дети. Во время сна они выглядят как ангелы.

image

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

I will not lie saying that I have seen all your posts, but I have seen many pictures of this challenge that you are doing and I have even told you about it. I feel like I see your son grow up. what great all this.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Always nice to see your updates on your son. He will be proud of you when he grows up and sees all these posts. :)

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

You are welcome my friend, Have a good day :)

God bless you dear cute baby, it's nice to see you healthy and growing with love of your parents.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76