Little experiment - week without bidbots

in #ua6 years ago

As can be seen from the title itself, I decided to conduct a small experiment from tomorrow. During the week, do not use any bots to purchase votes. Why am I doing this? It's simple, I want to see what payments I get for this week. I will post the result in 15 days, when I can see all the information that interests me.

Как видно с самого названия, я решил с завтрашнего дня провести меленький экперимент. На протяжении недели не использовать ни каких ботов по покупке голосов. Для чего я это делаю? Все просто, я хочу увидеть какие выплаты я получу за эту неделю. Результат я опубликую через 15 дней, когда я смогу увидеть всю информацию, что мне интересна.

Безымянный.png

I encourage everyone who cares about the fate of STEEM to spend 20 seconds of time and vote for @fulltimegeek as a witness to STEEM. For those who do not know how to do this, I advise to read article @themanwithnoname, in which everything is described in detail.
Я призываю всех, кому не безразлична судьба STEEM потратить 20 секунд времени и проголосовать за @fulltimegeek в качестве свидетеля STEEM. Для тех кто не знает как это сделать советую прочесть статью @themanwithnoname, в которой все подробно описано.

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Интересный пост! Ждем твоего результата!

Спасибо!!! Самому очень интересно.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53