Support @fulltimegeek Witness

in #steemit6 years ago


source

Five days ago I started a contest where all you had to do to be eligible to win was to comment "@fulltimegeek is going to be a great witness." A good number of people entered the contest. If you really believed the statement and weren't just saying it for a chance to win, now's the time.

The @fulltimegeek witness is live, and for those of you who want to help him on his journey as a witness, you can now cast your votes for him.

If you don't know how to cast witness votes, follow these steps.

  1. Click here
    image.png

  2. Click here
    image.png

  3. Scroll down, enter "fulltimegeek" (without the quotes), and click "Vote"
    image.png

  4. Enter your active password to confirm
    image.png

  5. Confirm that FTG's name appears in your list as sometimes the votes don't register
    image.png

  6. If you want further confirmation, you can use a site like Steemd.com to check
    image.png

There you go!

If you're like me and think @fulltimegeek would be a great witness, head on over and cast your vote to support him!



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Voted. Thanks for the indication.

Thanks, man! I'm looking forward to seeing what he'll do. :)

My Proxy @abh12345 already has him listed, so I am good to go. So now everyone else that has Asher as a proxy know he is on top of it.

Good to go indeed! Cheers buddy :D

I know you said you were going to as soon as he got up and going, but I did have to check before saying it was so. And checking let me see the update to steemd and the RC and mana bar, so it was a plus.

Thanks for your support for FTG as well, Asher!

If I could only vote one witness, It would be his :D

That's not a surprise that Asher would vote for him, or that he would be on top of it. Asher is a great witness as well. Thanks for stopping by and for supporting fulltimegeek as a witness. :)

Wanted to add to this, after collecting my rewards after finally being able to do anything here I made my vote. Unlike voting and collecting my rewards, voting for him as witness did not put any drain on my voting power, so don't delay if that is stopping you.

Thank you for adding that information. I wasn't sure how much it took in terms of resources as it was a priority for me, so I just went for it. I think having fulltimegeek as a top 20 witness is going to be fantastic. I'm looking forward to him shaking things up. He has shown that he really is for the growth of the platform and helping develop a healthy ecosystem. I think he'll do more of the same as a witness.

Thanks for stopping by!

I appreciate it. Thanks for helping spread the word!

I'm glad you agree! Thanks for stopping by!

Excellent instruction, Resteem, to attract more attention.

Just getting to replies now because of resource credit issues, but thank you for resteeming and for helping support fulltimegeek. I think he's going to be a great witness and I appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51