You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increasing your UA Score

in #ua6 years ago

That made it about as clear as you can make a glass of muddy water, only to determine what you thought was a glass of muddy water is in reality a glass of extra strong guinness stout black beer. But as I am comfortable with where I am and who I follow, and am not trying to learn what I can do to get a better score so I can improve my UA artificially, I am fine with your answer. Keep as dark as guinness stout and never clear the air or water on what it takes to increase your UA score, or we end up with another broken reputation representation.

Sort:  

Cheers! ;-)

yep, I'll be following and unfollowing people based on if I think they are interesting (or not!). Not on if it might affect some mysterious "UA" score that I have no reason to care about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94