You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase A post's payout Organically: Are you making use of User Authority?

in #ua6 years ago

Hey man, i learn a lot from this post, but as a newbie it doesn't going to help me now. I found you a right person to bulid a guide for newbies, what you think about it ???

Sort:  

Yeah as a newbie it is more important to focus on other matters! My suggestion? Write solid articles and use tags for certain groups. Such as if you writ about travel, use the #travelfeed tag and if you are writing about science or engineering(witch I can see you are) using #steemstem might be a good choice.

I will make a post about this also in the near future :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man for responding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72