You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Delegated 10,000 SteemPower to @Steem-UA

in #ua6 years ago

We need more steem conneeeeeeeeeeect tools so that I can hand my dead grandma a Bell Ghost phone and let her invest her ghost dollars into @blocktrades and then buy @steem so we can get all the ghosts bank accounts or let ghosts use their own accounts after they die ... through incandescent light bulbs which, if places in kathara grid lanterns... well I said too much

Anyway @steemmonsters is looking really.cool I'm glad they have a puzzle master like me to embrace all of them and actually think of ways to keep them in the giant puzzle game were all going to play together but its called ackzas world peace simulator on occulus rift by steem facebook... yes steem and Facebook merge in the future its a beautiful marriage of all the tech nerds and all the female artists of the world to marry humanity off to each other and the Indians i think and Latin Americans and Israelis have the best match makers or maybe Turkey or Nigeria i dunno actually africa has the ultamite pressure for match making woahhhhh this is insane we have to finish steem monsters for Nintendo haha conan is going to Japan soon... to Conan Town... I will want to be in his wake if anyone can help me stay somewhere cool to do my work on peace and plan out amazing ideas for Ja0an and San Diego-tijuana Megacity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53