You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what Typeearn is ... ?.... I invite you to discover what it is.

in #typeearn5 years ago (edited)

I like this one... makes me remind a game I used to play...

9wfnq8.png

Just not sure why "," and "'" and "." help on writing like this... Would like to understand if there is an already study about it, in case it helps.

Otherwise I can only think the above (punctuation) to be an "on purpose" random difficulty to avoid parser's to game the software.

Thanks for this one... will definitively play a couple of times to see until where I can go...

Sort:  

Hello @forykw Friend

I give you the reason when you say that it is possible that it is a random way when placing the words, I have practiced several times and they always change.

Thanks for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95