Am On The Twitter Scene! If You Follow Cryptocurrency Then Please Follow! : )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #twitter7 years ago

Getting Established With Steemit, So Spreading The Scene To Twitter! 


All followers are much appriciated and I will follow you back! Just give me a notification or nudge! Twitter Link :) Here 



If you like what you see then follow me @WILLIAMS858 

Sort:  

Have you found that using your Twitter account has increased the number of people following you on this social media platform @briandenver if so reply with a comment and I will resteem this article so my followers can use this information.

Did you spend steemit dollars 💵 to promote this article? Was it a good investment? @briandenver I have 20 followers but only two comments on my articles. I will follow and comment for users that comment on this reply.

Hello! Thanks for the reply! I only made my account today so I am not sure. I am getting all my followrs from steemit at the min. But yeah if you could help a brother out and resteem that would be greatly appreciated! You got my vote

I have almost made 100 comments on people's article blogs. I always try to leave a link back to my account @briandenver and try to let people know if they make a comment on my article I will help promote their articles. After four days it seems that unless you invest in steemit dollars 💵 you'll be spending a lot of time making articles that nobody reads or comments on.

If you would like to work together please show me by uploading the comments that I have made and adding your reply. If you resteem a article that I wrote you'll be awarded with some of the steemit money 💰 @briandenver thanks

Hey Brian! A tip, Check out your recent reputation level and see what you are doing and when you are doing it as this will increase your rep! Reputation is the key for Steemit believe it or not! people are more drawn to reputation and you will find that the higher you rep is the more likely you are to get reply! Trust me been there before it takes time! And for your detailed reply I will re-steem on of you posts! :)

Thanks so much! I make my posts on my IPhone 📱 6s and can't seem to find the correct URL. Should I move to a laptop? @briandenver Thanks again for helping the minnows !

Congratulations @williams858! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I like it when people comment and reply to my posts @briandenver thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83