An easy and simple way to help spread Steemit on Twitter

in #twitter8 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, are some of you still on Twitter? Here in Brazil I noticed that some popular Twitter users changed the usernames to include their Snap channels. Inspired by them I decide do the same, but for Steemit.

As @pefabiodemelo, @jeskaline (nsfw) and many others brazilians twitters did, I changed my username including Steemit, my address @wtamanaha is fixed but my followers see the Steemit:@wagnerta... (damn limit of characters).

With almost 3 million followers, the priest/singer/fitness enthusiast @pefabiodemelo is a social media sensation, inspiring new believers, church-goers, parodies and memes. Just for balance @jeskaline (nsfw), the other example, is a camgirl. I'm not sure about her religion but could be catholic too.

I also put the link to my Steemit page https://www.steemit.com/@wagnertamanaha?r=wagnertamanaha in the Twitter profile too, including the referral code explained in this old @future24 post Tutorial: How To Use The Steemit Referral/Affiliate Program? (English/German). I'm not sure if it continues tracks the clicks or will give rewards someday, let's see.

Thanks again and good look for us all!


Portuguese version: Um jeito fácil e rápido de divulgar o Steemit no Twitter

Suggested posts:
12/7/2016 - Active wiki users rewarded with Steem
12/2/2016 - Here is a Blockchain Cat idea because everyone knows who rules the internet are cats
11/31/2016 - Steemit X Prize participation, my brainstorm ideas for promoting and marketing

Image hosted on Supload.com, earn bitcoin to use internet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66