You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blows up my Twitter! More fun times for Sharon at fitinfun

in #twitter7 years ago

Fab post Sharon!!! Not only as of the boobs all the time - very well written, seems you enjoy it here more and more.

Sort:  

I do love it here! Thank you so much for the compliments and your upvote, Uwe. I see you promoting on fb. I'm about to do more of that now too. Those people out there need us!

Yes - agree, they need us! I need to promote more on her channels, e.g.. Pinterest or Instagram - just a time issue

No kidding! I'm about to turn off the wifi so I can do some work that has a deadline. this place definitely sucks time.

Yes, agree - have no time to post / chat a lot on weekends usually - pretty hard for me :-)

Well, you definitely get good posts up. That's my goal now. I've mostly been commenting but now I'm trying to post more. Got one coming up soon so I feel proud of myself. They take forever and I do not seem to be able to be brief :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65