You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blows up my Twitter! More fun times for Sharon at fitinfun

in #twitter7 years ago

I am on twitter but never have really understood it well. Once I have some steem under my booty, I so am going to take you up on your coaching offer. But alas, not much there as of now. :(

Sort:  

You can get my twitter coaching for barter at simbi :) Just by signing up you get enough points to afford me. I would be glad to help you over there. https://simbi.com/sharon-french/welcome

okay. That sounds good. I should do that when I have the time to really devote to the coaching. How much time a day do I need to schedule for the coaching and application?

It's just all up to you - I'll give you the tips and you do them or not. I coach, but I do not have control of you. About 10-20% actually take my advice.

At Simbi - I take a look at your account and give you input on how to improve. Then we go back and forth once or twice and that's it. It is a two week deal over there. It will be 4 weeks here.

Okay. I'll check it out. I am often trying to learn too much at the same time and it takes me longer that way - if that makes sense. But Twitter is an important platform and it is interesting to me that you make a part of your affiliate income from there. That is another thing I am trying to get figured out and then, there is Steemit to figure out.... :)

Step by step! There is so much to learn here. I've been at it for about ten weeks and my head hurts from learning!

I am on one month now and took a 2 week break when I was at a conference. Yup. Much to learn. But fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65