Any Steemians on Twitter?!! Help a Steemit Sister Out! + Earn Crypto By Tweeting!!

in #twitter7 years ago (edited)

Do any of my Steemit friends have twitter??! If you do I need you to PLEASE help me by following me! And I will help you out by telling you that you can earn 40 Smartcash a day just by tweeting!

I really want to take part in the #SmartCash give away and earn Smartcash each day for tweeting my wallet address, plus be in with the chance to win 10,000 Smarts but if you look on the giveaway it says that you need to have a minimum of 20 followers to participate!

I just got Twitter so I need 19 more followers to play, so If you guys have a Twitter account and wouldn't mind giving me a follow my twitter handle is hannah4steemit you can visit me here: https://twitter.com/hannah4steemit

I would really appreciate it as I love taking part in contests and these kind of things... plus it's an awesome way to get some free crypto!

If you guys want to get involved as well and get your hands on some free crypto see this post by @smartcash:

https://steemit.com/smartcash/@smartcash/the-20-000-smartcash-twitter-giveaway-is-back-get-yourself-40-smartcash-a-day-just-for-tweeting-this-time-with-a-10-000

I will make a How To post on how to install your SmartCash Wallet on MacOs over the next day or so, in the meantime if you want to find out more information about smartcash you can go to https://smartcash.cc

Sort:  

Following Hannah! ;)

thank youuu, followed you back :) :)

i followed you.. hope that helps

Maybe if anyone else needs followers they can follow each other from here

I'm
https://twitter.com/dune69
on twitter

yayyy thanks so much @dune69 :) I followed you back!!

hey, i'll follow you, i'm @philcampbell there ;)

woohoo :) thanks @teamhumble :) I just followed you back there!

That seems easy enough- to follow you on Twitter lol, plus I like spreading the word about earning crypto! I'm https://mobile.twitter.com/SommerzWorld

yay thank you @itsmee.bosslady :)
I just followed you back on Twitter :)

No problem, i'm happy to help 😁

We shall give it a whirl, twitter - @1EVO_Team ; )

just followed you back on twitter @tommygun :) thank you!!

Nah warries, mate! Pro tip: they should just call it $SMASH : )

Thanks hannah for getting me informed on this, i'm already following you.

https://twitter.com/iambania

thank you @bania, I am following you back on twitter now too!! :) :)

Just followed you on Twitter, I have the same username there as on steemit. Funny enough, I noticed that we have the same birthday. You are almost to 20 followers now.

haha awesome!!! I followed you back :) yesss I am on 19 now - thanks birthday twin!!

Followed, retweeted, resteemed, reeverythinged!

thank you, thank you, thank you, I appreciate it!! :)

OK I followed you on my Twitter, My handle is the same as on Steemit @pqlenator

awesome thank you :) I followed you back!!

follow you there...

heyyy I don't think you actually clicked follow though yet :) hehe
You will be my 20th follower though once you follow me on twitter!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72