You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PewDiePie Tweets Out A Video From Stefan Molyneux

in #twitter7 years ago

I am a huge fan of Stefan even though he disses my generation. I am a young baby boomer. I wish I could have listened to him when I was young. I could have avoided a few mistakes.

I am afraid I have not done well at getting other people hooked on him, but I am sure these new you tubers will have huge impact.

I wonder how long it will be before we see them on Steemit.

Sort:  

Stefan is already on Minds, so he's open to alternative social media. It's a shame that so many alt commentators have gone to Minds when Steemit is a much better option.

Perhaps it's because Steemit is still in beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32