You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blows up my Twitter! More fun times for Sharon at fitinfun

in #twitter7 years ago

The feed of steemit tweets is here:
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

The list of steemers on the list is here:
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends/members

Is this what you meant? Glad to send anything else.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Which do you think are the best blogs to tweet? Travel n lifestyle, or Steem related?

In general, anything with a good photo and text will do well.

steem/crypto does well - The audience is limited but active. I'm so new to it that I don't tweet or rt much myself related to those topics directly.

Travel/lifestyle goes farther into the general population.

I'm tweeting all my own posts
About 50% of the posts I upvote
Random posts that I think will do well and reflect well on steemit

I would say - just start tweeting your posts and keep an eye on your analytics over there to see what does well.

I'm going to write a post about this soon. Please ask questions and/or give me any results you see :)

Sure thing - send me a reminder when you are ready for the post and i will check my analytics :)

This is cool stuff, thanks for involving me :)

You're welcome. I will definitely let you know. The more action, the better on Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64