Eveuncovered is Finally on Twitter!

in #twitter4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2020-03-05 at 22.26.09.png

Find me at https://twitter.com/eveuncovered2 (note the "2", it's important)


I've never really used Twitter but I had my username marked for future use, yet somehow Twitter doesn't want me to be able to use it so I had to create a new one, that's why there is the 2 at the end of Eveuncovered. I think there will be a bit of a learning curve on using Twitter since my main social media use for years has been Steemit and this is the only thing I know how to operate, okay maybe a little Instagram too.

I've succumbed to peer pressure and will try to stay active and on top of things that interest me on Twitter. Probably just gonna spew out my unsolicited advise and opinions about what ever the fuck is on my mind.

I already found a few Steemians on there, let me know in the comments if you are active on Twitter too, or just go give me a follow.

ps. yes I now speak of myself in third person, taking notes from Justin as he did it so well.

Sort:  

Welcome to the twitter world Eve! <3
Though I don't use it that much, I'm sure I can reach you better over here. :)

Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote!

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

Great! I suggest you change steemit.com/@evenuncovered to steempeak.com/@eveuncovered.

SteemPeak is better at showing photographs and most importantly not owned by Justin Sun.

You are absolutely right, I'll do it immediately!

Oh yeah. I better do that too. Did it so long ago, forgot about it.

Couldn't stay away from the drama hahaha.

I guess I don't have enough hobbies 🤷🏻‍♀️

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I have multiple accounds on Twitter but I'll keep them a secret, sorry!

Fine, be like that.

Oh cool, I am also more active on twitter atm because of the whole Tron fiasco. Don't have enough popcorn, chips and chocolate to follow all the comical and revealing tweets from Sun & Tron 😂 https://twitter.com/vikisecretscom

Gave you a follow!

follow4follow

Works for me!

I still don't have Twitter I refuse and you can't make me!

Oh but aren't you afraid you'll miss my fantastic opinions and witty responses!?

Lol as long as I don’t miss out on garlic bread I feel that fills the hole in my soul that Twitter can’t! I’m pretty miserable as is I don’t think Twitter is going to help make me les mesrable

Good to hear. I am trying to be more active on TWTR myself but my Computer is acting up and cannot get my password to login. Will keep trying .

Will meet up with you there, sometime

I'll be waiting! :) Seems like a pretty fun place if you are very careful about who you follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47