Where to find Alkaris

in #twitter6 years ago

I can be found at these following sites:

YouTube

Twitter [may be NSFW, you've been warned]

Twitch

If you see on any other sites you may see or find my name, but I haven't listed here may not be me, so please don't mistake them for me. If you're unsure then please ask, and I will tell you. As for twitter, most things I post or retweet may contain NSFW content, if that's not your thing then please don't bother following there.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46