You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blows up my Twitter! More fun times for Sharon at fitinfun

in #twitter7 years ago

This looks like it will be a really productive venture in time. Good luck to you!

p.s. I am aimstockwatcher on twitter - i will re-tweet the cool blogs you find when i spot them!

Sort:  

Hey there brother. I just posted a great walking tour featuring both the city and @fitinfun. Did you know she lives in Bangkok!? We had our second steemit meet-up!

Cool! And no i did not! I'll head over for a look now :D

Awesome - please connect with me over there if you have not already. I think it will just keep getting better

I have just connected! Lets see how we do!

I just published an updated twitter post - all about your profile over there :)

I've had a good luck but can't see it! Retweeted a few of yours, and need to update my profile a little! Thanks!

Thank you! All our tweets easy to see on the list feed. The profile stuff is easy. You need some kind of something on your head here too :)

Can you drop me a few useful direct links here? Thank you!

The feed of steemit tweets is here:
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

The list of steemers on the list is here:
https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends/members

Is this what you meant? Glad to send anything else.

Thank you!

Which do you think are the best blogs to tweet? Travel n lifestyle, or Steem related?

Wonderful - see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65