Hello STEEMERS! I'm introducing myself as a Twitch streamer!

in #twitch7 years ago

I am a Twitch streamer, a lot of people come in and tell me I look like Post Malone...I'm not Post Malone. Lol...Anyways I stream everyday! I am excited to be apart of this new up and coming community. I'm here to meet new people and be a consistent member of this community! If there are any CSGO players out there, I give a knife to my subscribers on the 1st of EVERY month.

Nice meeting you all! I hope to hear back from some of you amazing people.

Twitch.Tv/CONCEPTINC

Sort:  

Congratulations @conceptinc! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @conceptinc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50