Sort:  

I'm not actually using a smartphone or a tablet late at night, I'm using a computer howerer. Not going to bed about the same time of night, drinking a lot of coffee and having a bit of stress during the day are just some of the other factors that may result in problems with sleep at night... these are actually pretty common for me, so tracking my sleep patterns with another app (I have done that before actually) is probably not going to give a lot of useful information.

I hear you, there are a ton of things that influence our sleep patterns. Many that we probably don't even know about yet.

One thing that has helped me with sleep regularity. One free app called Sleep Cycle lets you program a window of time to wake up. The microphone senses when you may be near ready to wake up and lets the alarm ring then. The premise is that it lets you complete one more sleep cycle before waking. I often feel more rested even if I get fewer actual hours of sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16