You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit of the Indigenous 'Lenape' (1623 AD) Named "Blue Cloud"

That was really exciting story, I love such stories when the elderly telling what they been told from their parents and grand-parents. I do believe in them and like you in my family we also have had such unbelievable stories.

I love the idea of time travel and it is so scary and exciting at the same time to know that some of those things that been told in past really happening. That makes my hair to stand on their end.

You style of writing is easy to read, detailed but not overwhelming, wonderful pictures, really enjoyed it :)

Sort:  

Thank you @stef1 for your input. I too have an interest in 'time travel' as well as past life regression, alternate universes...etc.

I'm happy that my writing style made for an easy, comfortable read, while maintaining your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64