Congrats to @iamthegray for winning the March 13 Twenty-four short story contest.

I am behind. 

Normally I get this post out much earlier in the week.  But I've had some internet issues at my house, and I finally got new internet service yesterday.

And this contest is getting harder to judge.  There are great stories coming in every week!  

So here we go:

Congrats to  iamthegray for his story A Tale of Gold and Greed.  And the winner of 5 Steem this week.

Congrats to  flaversham for her story Top of the Morning and the winner of 3 Steem for this week.

Other stories this week:

Here are the other entries from this week for you to check out.

 jajafresh and his story The Pot of Gold is Gone.

 jay2 and her story The Leprechaun and the Pot of Gold

 puppetmaster1111 and her story The Leprechaun's Lost Gold!

 mysecondself01 and her story Paddie had few too many...

 eaglespirit has the beginning of series of stories it looks like with her story

 camporr and their story An Unexpected Encounter


I think that's everyone.  If I missed a story post it in the links.  I read every story during the week, but sometimes in the rush of creating this post I may miss something.

Thanks again everyone.  I greatly appreciate the little community that is developing around this contest.  I'll post the next one tomorrow on March 19, since I finally have full internet back!  

Yeah!

Sort:  

Thanks @mctiller, I was getting worried about you! Glad it was just the darn internet and not anything serious. Another great contest with awesome stories!
CONGRATS to @iamthegray and @flaversham!

Thanks

Blessings

Your contest entries are great. With all the competition the pressure is on. My dog ran away and I picked him up at the city pound this weekend. Either an earthquake or a hot date. Either way I missed the last one. :(
Congrats to the winners! Love you @mctiller
Joy

Thank you Joy!

Thank you so so much! Congrats everyone!

Wow

Thanks a lot

Lots of blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70