Congrats to @henry-gant for winning 5 steem for the March 21 short story contest

Entries for the March 21 24 hour short story contest


Congrats to  henry-gant for his winning entry Team Nine from Outer Space.

And congrats to  jadams2k18 for second place and 3 steem for his entry Let's Play Ball.

There were other excellent entries this week as well:

 sweetjoy and her entry Bears verses Gadgets

 iamthegray has an amazing entry Earth's Greatest Game.  Follow his blog.

 figuringoutsrn has a fun entry with his entry.

 cyemela has a good story if the other team is from Mars.


I think that's everyone for this week.  If I missed linking an entry, post it in the comments and I'll update the post.


I did this theme because I wrote a children's book a few years ago called Baseball and Aliens.  

And I wanted to see what other would do with the concept.  And you all didn't disappoint.

I am enjoying this small community that is building around this contest.

Next theme will be up on Sunday.

Thanks again everyone.

Oh, and please resteem this post!  The upvotes help fund the contest!


Sort:  

Thank you, @mctiller. It's always fun to write something. I hope readers enjoy this delightful little story.

H. G.

Your Post is very nice and great !!!

I'm happy you liked it @liton24.

Followed.

Thanks
Keep it up Regularly

Thanks @mctiller. And congrats to @jadams2k18. Fun contest. Someday, someone will visit Mars and maybe we'll find out then?

I have a million questions for you now as I am also writing a children's book. Thank you @mctiller. We will be ready for the next one!!
Joy

contact me through my website martintiller.com

And I can help you through there

Ok. Will do. Thank you SO much @mctiller!!
Joy

Thank you very much! @mctiller! I enjoyed writing this story

Thanks..
Thanks for sharing Story..

Congrats winners!!

Thanks @mctiller for the mention

Your prompts always force me to leave my comfort zone and learn new things

I look forward to the next one

Congrats to @henry-gant and @jadams2k18

Blessings

Henry Gant@ I Realy Follow You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27