Sort:  

Thank you

If you are looking for opportunities to push your writing, I would really recommend these contests. This #twentyforhourshortstory one is really good for working on pace and editing skills, the short turn around forces me to be harsher on the first edit, cos I can't come back to it as many times. Then there is #electricdreams by @tygertyger where you get three prompts to include, one is normally very detailed, it is great for pushing the imagination by growing a story between fixed points. #finishthestory held over on @bananafish is a great contest for pushing yourself in general, someone writes the first half of a story, and you have to finish it in under 500 words (although you can get away with up to about 550, not much more) it pushes my understanding, teaches me new words and provides the opportunity to learn from other users, as well as helping me be concise in writing, and learn to tie up loose ends. I also run a contest of my own #tellastorytome and have a round open at the moment so you could always give that one a go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24