You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henry Gant, Man About Town. This Episode: Twenty four hour short story writing contest. "The Prisoner of Nomti."

in #twentyfourhourshortstory6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the reply.
After the contest, I'll add that Janet wrote in her notepad, something that will suddenly explain everything. So that the reader doesn't' have to go back.
I didn't want too many clues, until the very end.

Evolution as Natural Selection, of course. Evolution as an argument, no.

The contests have been fun.

H. G.

Sort:  

I didn't want too many clues, until the very end.

I get that. Plus, I don't think you should add anything. Anyone who really wants to understand the story shouldn't have a problem with a second read.

About evolution, well, I'm undecided myself. I just noticed subtle hints that you might be arguing for it.

And yes, the contests have been fun. Big time, if you ask me.

Blessings

We will leave it as it is. Thank you so much.

H. G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37