My neighbor, a new Martian friend.

Every day I wake up and see him, my neighbor, doing weird things. Leave the curtains open, until when he bathes, but I suspect he does not even have curtains.

vampiros_reales-2.jpg

When I look through my windows, I see that his room is full of things of physics, chemistry or even science. Things like: DNA, prokaryote or eukaryotic cells, chromosomes, density, area, mass, velocity, vector and volume. Anyway, my neighbor's room is full of strange things like that, he is a fan of science, physics and chemistry.

There are times at night before I fall asleep, I find him dancing in a very strange way, with a space music or a kind of pop. I have never seen him bring a woman to his house, not a man, in fact any kind of person. He has been living next to me for two years and I still see strange things all the time. I see him doing experiments with objects such as: balines, chronometers, meters, miniprobetas, test tubes, instruments for weighing etc ...

From time to time I can hear that he speaks alone, he speaks alone, he screams. And it says things like: that it's going to completely change sexual selection, evolution, that sexual reproduction is not necessary and I also get to hear very strange sounds of animals.

I have come to the conclusion, after all I have seen, that my neighbor is simply a Martian. He is a Martian, he is an alien. Or what else could it be? Unless he's crazy. Who knows, but after analyzing all these peculiar facts, that is what I have come to conclude.

One night, I observed from my window, a trail of light falling from the sky, the speed of light was increasing more and more so I was afraid and at the same time curious. The light landed on an abandoned ground just a few meters from his house, so I gathered courage and went to investigate the origin of that great and luminous light.

I found a big crater in the crash site and right in the center there was something disk shaped, which was definitely a flying saucer or an alien craft. The door of this one began to open and I did not have time to run, when from it came a strange creature greeting my neighbor. It was a dark jade color with huge ears that reached to the floor, it measured about 60 centimeters and had wrinkled skin, then I had to suppress a scream when the creature began to speak.

  • Hello, my name is Chuky, I am from a very distant planet, my ship was damaged, so I could not complete my trip to Venus and I fell on this planet.

  • My neighbor says: do not worry, the same thing happened to me too.

  • The Martian answers: Our race has visited the cultures and languages ​​of the 25 habitable planets that we have found in space. I would be very grateful if you could help me repair my ship, since our technology to correct errors does not work on planet earth.

I confronted them and offered my help, they accepted happily, for several weeks I went to the place where the ship was to help in the repair. My neighbor and Chuky became very good friends of mine, and they shared knowledge with me. I learned that you should not judge anyone or anything because of your appearance or your race, but we should help everyone as much as we can.

When it was time to leave, I said goodbye to the two with a hug and some beautiful words, I could not stop the tears running down my face at the same time that the ship took height and moved further and further away from the earth.

Sort:  

You may win for quickest entry! I look forward to reading it.

Don't forget to link back to the original contest post for this week.

Thank you very much! Sorry, I did not understand the link to the original publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13