You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, my wife is a cat. 24 hour short story

It all started like a normal day, no actually a special day.. He wanted to surprise her but she surprised him. She was very good at hiding it for so many years and no this. Bugger!

I like how you lead the conversation. I can feel that he is stressed out but he still listen to his friend. He remains reasonable which must be very difficult in this situation as his wife is a cat!

The finish is great! Who knows in which world they are living and how many different human species there are :) I would love to hear her say something to her husband or have a short discussion with him as it would maybe explain that world of them. BUT even though it's not there I loved it as it was very surprising to hear that Carl was one of them as well :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Hello! Thanks a lot for your comment.

I think Carl has to be one of them because he took the news normally and he wasn't surprised at all. He knew how to hide behind his humorist comments.

I left to the imagination what both spouses would talk since somehow we knew through the comments the kind of person that was Angela and how understanding Jake was before the words of Carl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70