You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit of the Indigenous 'Lenape' (1623 AD) Named "Blue Cloud"

You tricked me into believing that it was your own story :) I was so excited to hear about the stories from the native Americans. You are an amazing story teller. I must admit I was a little bit disappointed to read that it was a fiction. Not that it doesn't sound like one as it does, but this is what I wanted to ask about. I had so many questions ready for you, lol. You should write a book! I would definitely be your reader! :)

Thank you for sharing! And congratulations on the curie vote!

Sort:  

Oh...thank you so much @delishtreats . Most of my writing here on steemit, is autobiographical in nature. Having stumbled across the 'tewntyfourhourshortstory' challenge with a prompt that sparked a story in my head, I went with it...

Actually, I kind of felt 'connected' to what I was writing about; as if there was 'truth' in it. Perhaps the Lenape/Carnarsee played some part in my past-life experience...???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64