You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit of the Indigenous 'Lenape' (1623 AD) Named "Blue Cloud"

You know i really thought it all happened until the last line. I saw a bit of the personal touch but overall, it was a well crafted story.

Did you really meet your greatgrandfather? I never meet mine. Both my grandfathers died when i was really young.

Sort:  

No Cheekah, I never met my great-grandfathers that I 'know' of...perhaps we crossed paths in life not knowing who each other was if they were still alive, or maybe in spirit form?

I only met 'one' grandfather when he was in his 90's and on his way off to that "other place" I had to travel by plane to see him.

Lol...you are really funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35