You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit of the Indigenous 'Lenape' (1623 AD) Named "Blue Cloud"

I almost thought that this is a true story. I was like "wow, you need to tell me more, this is too good to be true, is the man's thing still somewhere around😃". Turned out it is fiction but it is still an amazing story, really. I loved it....

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commenting @audreybits . Actually, I've considered writing a kind of epilogue in answer to that question you asked.

Oh really? You should.... When will you be writing it?

I should be writing it soon...Meanwhile, I posted another 'true' story this time. Thanks for responding.

A true story? Oh wow! Lemme head over and read it, i am sure it will be a thrilling one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35