You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightmare on Logan St

in #twentyfourhourshortstory6 years ago (edited)

Wow @blueeyes8960 ... a nice SPOOKY story, well written and appropriate for this time of the year.

You had me glued to the tale from start to finish, and I was not dissappointed with the ending...I hope that "thump thump thump" didn't get to you before you could run into the house and slam the door shut; otherwise, you're probably not reading this comment I left.

Unless perhaps, in spirit form from the other side...??? Oh, I almost forgot...Congratulations on @curie finding you with some candy to hand out.

Sort:  

Well thanks for the nice words @angryman! Actually I'm going to write a sequel to this story for @writersblock for his October challenge for a horror story. Hopefully I can do it justice to the end! It will take up right where "thump, thump, thump ended" so you know I made it at least until now, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56