You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to Know Me...Wait... Didn't I Do This Already?!?!

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

I'll join you in #5. A couple of years ago, my friend and I had an unexpected 24 hours in San Francisco, a place I never expected to visit. We did a hop-on, hop-off bus tour which went through Haight Ashbury. The commentator mentioned the tie die shop there, so we immediately leapt off and went looking for it. (I'm wearing one of the shirts I bought there today). When we came out, we were standing on the corner of Haight and Ashbury and I cried a little. Symbol of my generation...

I don't believe #9 either.

Sort:  

Awww thanks for sharing that @kiwideb..

I do feel like that era would have fit me well!!

I'm gonna have to get my cauldron and spell book out so y'all will see that #9 is true!!

tenor (4).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48