12 Questions to Get to Know @joetunex

in #twelvequestions6 years ago (edited)

I was invited by my friend @daltono to participate in #twelvequestions #challenge.
I find it interesting and a way of re-introducing myself. So I accepted the challenge and below are my answers to the 12 questions.

20180525_172114[1].jpg

1. What 3 meals would have before heading to the International Space Station?

Avocado on toast, I love my avos and I can be very stingy with it, seafood(crabs in particular) and some rich vegetalbe with pap.

1527318465422[1].jpg Google Images

2. What section of the newspaper would you be?

The sport section (soccer), I will be analysing and predicting the team that wins the next game.

3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

Age 35, between age 30 to 35 your bones are at their strongest, you are intelligent and you are more likely to remember things. So I'm sticking with 35.

number-38550__340.png
Pixabay

4. What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?
Most definitely soccer!

sport-3280774__340.png

5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

Jerusalem, I would love to have experience Christ on earth, the places he walked and lived.

jerusalem[1].jpg
Pixabay

6. If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

I would create a world where people have to work 4 days a week, I just believe 8 hours a day for 5-6 days a week is modern day slavery.

young-3221425__340.jpg
Pixabay

7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

Aaah partially yes. Traveling is part of my bucket list and being a Nigerian now residing in South Africa, I have been to Ghana, Togo and Republic of Benin.
I really need to start ticking my bucket lists!

8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

Immunity to deadly diseases like Cancer, HIV, Stroke...

9. Are you a good witch or bad witch?

I am on steemit because I had to switch over from centralisation to decentralisation!

10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

I would teach the class about money and currecy, the diffrences.
I shared a blog about currency vs money in my previous blog, you may check it out here;
https://steemit.com/currency/@joetunex/currency-vs-money

11. Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

Mr Robert Kelly - I love R. Kelly, he is a genius and he would really play on my funeral that will put a smile on my face while laying in there!

r kelly.jpg
Google

12. What book, movie read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

Rich Dad Poor Dad is a book about two dads, one died living wealth behind and the other left bills to be paid, one dad will say the love of money is the root of all evil and the other dad will say the lack of money is the root of all evil, one dad believes a house is an asset and the other a house is a liability.
this book changed my mind set, I tend to now look at money in a different way, I am now strongly on the process of making money working rather than me working for money.
If you have not read this book, please go grab it, read it and share it!
Rich Dad Poor Dad - Robert Kiyosaki

rich dad.jpg
Pinetrest

Here is where I get excited... inviting my friends!
Please participate guys, looking forward to reading your re-introductions
@koevert
@leeart
@chesatochi
@joyart
@absinkaren
@reonlouw
@chireerocks
@conformity
@elsiekjay
@dianadee
@marcel1965
@luckyme03200
@chairmanlee
@dianadora
@zaynwalker
@gregbit

And the rest pf my friends who wishes to participate, please go ahead!
Please check out the ORIGINAL post by @hobotang; https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hobotang/12-questions-to-get-to-know-hobotang for your guide and use #twelvequestions on your post

20180325_052109[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hi @joetunex. I completed your challenge. Thank you!

12 Questions to Get to Know @reonlouw

wow @reonlouw! I glad you participated that was quick response for the challenge from you, I'm heading to your blog to see your answers!

Hey Thanks for perpetuating in the ‘challenge’! I had a lot of fun writing the questions, and you’re answers were some of my favorite. I’m new around here, so I appreciate the support.

That was awesome stuff you came up with @hobotang, I had fun answering them.
You definitely will be achieving great stuff here on steemit!
Wishing you success with your steemit journey

Great challenge, I accept the offer, we use the same questions and tags?

Yes same question tags and please remember to use #twelvequestions, looking forward to your answers 😊

OMG this was such a lovely read Joe! I can honestly say I feel like I know you a little bit more. Thank you for nominating me, Hopefully I can do it justice as you did.

I didn't even know you're Nigerian :D

Lol, I find it interesting, fun and challenging Elsie and when my very good friend @daltono invited me I was keen to answer the questions.
I am a Nigerian Elsie but now residing in SA. It my 10th year in SA now and that's why I liked the Nigerian song you played in the background in one of your cool videos!
I know you will come up answering the questions with creativity, you've got that in you anyway!

Loool I was kidding. Of course I knew you're Nigerian, however, 10years? Damn, are you a citizen by now? That's such a long time, so that means you moved when you were barely a teenager.

Nigerians do love to travel.

Lol I'm keen on you telling how you knew I am a Nigerian...
Hit me up on discord lol !

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Age 35, between age 30 to 35 your bones are at thier strongest, you are intelligent and you are more likely to remember things.
It should be their instead of thier.

Corrected thank you @grammarnazi

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Age 35, between age 30 to 35 your bones are at thier strongest, you are intelligent and you are more likely to remember things.
It should be their instead of thier.

I was planning on doing this. Now that you have tagged me, then I have no choice lol!

You have no choice friend! I'm looking forward to your answers!

It great to know that much about you and indeed your options are perfect; I'd love to participate, but i can't really say for now.
Hope I'm free to participate anytime?

Take your time dear! anytime is great.

Sure dear, thanks

you are welcome!

Good to know all these stuff and you are an travel geek. And i also love soccer and really passionate about this game, i played literally everywhere like roads, grounds, school class rooms, college class rooms and more fun when played at indoor badminton Court. Thanks for sharing this post with us and and it was really good to read. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

You are welcome buddy, I see you a are a soccer freak like me as a teenage I used to be so dirty playing soccer almost everyday in the streets and on the pitch!

Ha ha. Great to know that brother. Stay blessed. 🙂

Wow, great answers! I loved Rich Dad, Poor Dad as well. One of my favorite finance reads.

If you haven’t yet, check out the original 12 Questions post, written by newbie @hobotang. The challenge has gotten pretty spread out, so be sure to view #twelvequestions to see more creative answers!

You can say that again about Rich Dad Poor Dad @ameliabartlett !
For a newbie coming up with such a cool challenge is just amazing... steemit rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62