Sort:  

ok, I was bit dramatic - just to make the point. ..

...Cramp is much more preferable!
😂

Fiiine keep your cramps then :p

Don't be getting petulant on me, young lady.
😂

I've got cramp to worry about...I'm not joking!
lmao - I just got that annoying cramp in my toes! lolol.

(not the bad, 'muscle up the back of you leg totally agony' type, don't worry!)

Is your mum a witch or something? (or you)

Sir, I have never been petulant in my life :P Now, a rose petal, definitely. But that's different.
I'm sorry for your cramp, I hope doing the challenge has helped you with that :P

Of course, we both are! :P

the cramp didn't come back, your spells aren't working!

the cramp didn't come back

Yet.

got ma hexes...or something.. something.. wolfsbane.. something...
I'm protected..

sure, you just tell yourself that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27