Cupboard Muffins and Sulfur

in #tweenagers7 years ago (edited)

What do you get when

... your 12 and 15 year old boys want to wake you on your birthday?


(a test post on busy.org)

I guess they ran out of matches. The first muffin has holes poked in the shape of a "D", the second has match sticks in the shape of an "A" and the third has a "D"

And then everything went dark...

​After I put out my hair, the day went well. Lots of offers to clean, to put my feet up, and cook (oh, no). I got drawings and a card with glitter.

My normal footer - left out. As I said, this is a test post from busy.org - working quite well so far. No drag-and-drop for photos yet, but the "+" and select is good too.

Busy.org is another way to look at / interact with the Steem blockchain.

Nice job guys!

Sort:  

It's so cute)))

Well, the spacing was alright on the editor.
I will leave it like it is guys so you can take into account that the WYSIWYG part is a bit off. Still - I was able to write it, add photos, and post it smoothly.
Hoping for links, tables, and other formatting as it is finished up.

`Very interesting post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82