That strange day.

IMG_0640 (4).jpg

Everything happened that day. You, you ask, what happened? It was a strange cold day, in which not even the mountains stayed, I had so long without going through that pier, after they declared it permanently closed. I asked Sam why it was closed, she replied: I do not know, let's check it out.
You're worrying me? Do you really want to go? - I looked at that dock and it made me so uncomfortable ... That lock, that, was for something.
Sam with a sarcastic tone replied, "Do not you have guts? If it suits you, you will stop being my boyfriend and you will become my girlfriend.
- After this he approached me and forced me to go with her, taking my strong hand telling me; You are a chicken?
To which I replied; You know no, but that pier does not look good at all.
To finish the drama of whether it was going or not, we were at the dock at the end, it was always hot, it had always been a coast, I asked Sam; Is it normal for this to happen, snow, cold?
Sam replied; Sure silly, it is normal that snow falls, that here never has fallen is something else.
I ignored this fact and we looked at the lake for a while, we did not see the snow, there was only fog, and we asked ourselves, What could be up there?
I searched and although everything looked bad I wanted to retaliate with the clouds, so I found a stone and threw it. Sam started to say that he was happy about that, but it also sounded something metallic and the stone did not fall, to try again, I threw other stones but I did not know, it sounded strongly against a metal that I could not see clearly even if it forced my eyes, that my cell phone did not catch my attention, everything was alone, dark and gloomy, without hesitation, I took my hand Sam and we started walking fast, we knew something was wrong, I'm sorry At one point we could not move forward, hit the nothing but could not walk, I had paralyzed, Sam asked me what was wrong, and I could not even win. Without more, I started to fly and Sam looked at me terrified, I just thought, What would I like? What would happen to me? Elevated a few meters from the ground, something approached Sam, a giant humanoid with gray eyes, and when he touched a Sam it disappeared, my tears came out and finally I could scream something; SAM, SAM? PLEASE, where are you? It's a joke? Sa-Sam, please ...
Something closed my mouth immediately and I was no longer on that dock, I was in a cold bed, I had no clothes and I began to receive electric shock causing the body to rise in pain, I retired and I thought about what would happen to me, with sam, then turned off the lights and saw how my skin began to float, immediately everything burned and I screamed, I screamed, I screamed as if I had ripped my skin, that it did, a gray light appeared, and my skin was fine, but now I began to feel bad, I had three years without vomiting, tied up in that bed, I vomited on myself, I turned my face and all the metal bed in which I was already filled with the pain of my own vomit like my body, I woke up After "I feel fainted from so much vomiting on that same dock, I ran to my house, nobody was there, I ran to Sam's house and everyone was there, everyone has been looking for me, and it was nice to see them, but Sam ... I was not ... Days later .. The police interrogated me because The body of Sam mutilated near the dock, as I was the one who was with her, I was the one who murdered and my part of the story, but ... How could they believe that I had been kidnapped, made to suffer, vomit and faint? police officer? At the end of everything, I had put myself in jail, but I had killed them all before I arrived, I went to the psychiatric hospital for pleasure, they admitted me, I killed them all and that's why I'm here, talking to you Doctor Patrick, what Have you seen that you have been the only one I did not kill? After that, no one can blame me for killing him Sam, no one can say now that he killed her, minus his family because he does not exist either, much less the police of the prison, Doctor Patrick, you will believe that he also killed her, but I do not want Nobody remembers you, and that's why you're dead now, and I'm talking to you, you can not tell me to kill you either.
Picture of @vaughndemont
This is my entry to the twb writing contest!

Thanks you very much for reading, if you liked it please vote and give it resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73