[MCO] Visa card

in #tw5 years ago

官方網站
申請推薦連結
推薦碼:8v3m3vuyce
75658.jpg

因為PTT有兩篇介紹的很詳盡了 我也是看了以後才辦的
這裡就放上那兩篇給有興趣的參考
我承認我就是來放推薦碼的而已~~
另推薦碼需於10天內輸入完成,
所以如果你護照過期,建議可以先換完後再來辦,
我當初就是因為護照過期,等KYC過後,已經沒機會填推薦碼了QAQ

再來是地址認證部分,用中文的帳單其實就可以了~
我去辦了英文戶籍謄本上傳後,客服竟然回我只要中文帳單,我也是醉了XD

介紹1
介紹2

spotify 100%回饋(寶紅卡,更高級別的還有其他優惠) + 可以做日常消費,
省去加密貨幣換回台幣的過程
我覺得還蠻值得一辦的

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamleaf! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71