Doctor Who on the verge of the regeneration

in #tvshow7 years ago

Dammit, I really had to come to this point? Really?

His companion Bill, becoming one of his worst enemies, and refusing to regenerate?
I'm not ready for this. I don't wanna go.

I don't want to change again. But you must do, Doctor, you changed all your thinking, Missy is gone forever, and now No more archenemy?  Davros, you saved him from a battle and he attempted to your life, doctor, I'm really crying.

Please december come early, I want to see what's gonna be.

Image Credits

Sort:  

Congratulations @wisehammer! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66