You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Lightning Episode #1 Review: The Blacker the Lightning, the sweeter the juice.

in #tv7 years ago (edited)

LOOK WHO I FOUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dtube is super-slow today :/ The link of the person who edited doesn't exist.

Sort:  

HI SANDRINA!!!!!

Haha yeah, they haven't approved her acct yet, but I figured I'd put her out there in case it pops up soon.

HOW THE HELL DID YOU FIND ME HERE?
Now we should organize a Steemit Convention in South East Asia. I have been meeting so many expats (forgive me the word) who lives in Cambodia/Thailand/Indonesia)
By the way dtube is still pretty shit, I can't manage to watch this video. I will try later!

Sandrina, you positively glow everywhere you are.

I know they had a meet up in Bali earlier this year, but Cambodia is probably filled with people who would dig the platform.

OHhhhhhhhh! <3
Really? Well I know that Joe Wrigley is here and I'm sure other musicians and teachers. Don't lose hope. Let's organize a meet up!
Steem on ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57