You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devil Next Door (mini series) : Unreal story that actually happened

in #tv5 years ago

This one peaked my interest.
I haven't watched it yet but will now for sure!

(someone adjust the tracking!)

Haha! Thank god that is not a thing anymore.
I guess we have different knobs to turn now. :)

Love the review.

Sort:  

tracking used to drive me and everyone else nuts. I remember how in awe i was when a friend of mine had a high-end VCR that had "auto tracking!" we were thinking it was like magic....

how does it know where to stop the knob?

Yes auto tracking!
Even that took a good 5 seconds to hone in.
I don't think kids these days have the patience. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67