You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devil Next Door (mini series) : Unreal story that actually happened

in #tv5 years ago (edited)

Very interesting. I don't think I knew about this at the time. I do think I heard about it later. The only two news events that I can really remember were the Challenger explosion and the first Gulf war. The second one only because my dad got us up and made us watch the news because "history was happening". Having not seen it I would have to think that if this was the guy his darkness and hatred for minorities would have been obvious on some level to those around him. Especially living in a larger city. You'd think if he was running he would find some middle class predominately white town in the middle of no where. We will probably never know though.

I'd take it with a grain of salt, but this just showed up on my news feed:

https://news.yahoo.com/devil-next-door-doesnt-tell-172200020.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69