Sort:  

what I started a year ago I decided not to finish. Is was more of a how to use steemit type course which, lets face it, is way to subjective and really would have only been a scammy pile of crap. I have wanted to do a course for so long, teaching on line is what I do, but with the ever changing face of steem, what is and is not acceptable, I could never really come up with something good enough.

This course is none of that. Its factual the topics covered leave very little to 'interpretation' and I hope it helps new users as well as attracting some new users.

Sounds interesting.

Now all you need is a T shirt and blazer and you're all set!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nearly good to start promoting it, putting on the little whistles and bells. Maybe next time I will have the T Shirt, thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55