You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Master The Pen Tool: Play The Bezier Game

in #tutorials7 years ago

Never thought to use the pen to make selections. I use it for drawing designs. I love having precise control of the curves and lines. The software I use allows control of the nodes and their "handles" via number entry, also, in addition to freehand drawing.

This games looks like fun! Thanks!

Sort:  

Uhmm. what software is that? Honestly, Im stuck with Photoshop CS2.:P

It's called Genetica. It does a million things and I use it for like ... goofing off ... ... frankly ... I consider it software that is basically abandoned by the devs. The forums are quite useful ... but there's no real tutorials nor support for a huge price!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62