You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've Got the Hustle, But What About the Flow? Developing Workflow on Steemit for Huge Growth and Profits!

in #tutorials7 years ago (edited)

What I mention is not about cash outs. while content is created, and content such as your own offer value, guidance to new and a sharing of knowledge with others. Yourself engages in the community a fair amount and put time into your account and posts. I too am here to possibly find a manner to gain more finance.
I am about to get my first Steem dollar or piece of, with .08 steem :) I will trade with the dollar worth I get until a time I can increase my voting power to higher then 16. Long road.
My comment was reflecting to users who have practically 0 comments made for the 500 posts they placed, which implies to me. They do not go back and read. If the steem is at the same beginner level for an account months old, this person also returns nothing to the site.
Rewards for work done I do not think any have an issue with. I also believe if you do well from something, they is value in returning some good favor.
Hope this lightens my post to your view of reading, I was not speaking against you, and have no negative of your opinions.

I followed you here from MarkMorrisjr

Sort:  

Well, you might be surprised. On my main account, I've had people specifically stop supporting me because I cashed out a sizable amount of my stake last summer to get my daughter married and go to Paris. Sorry if I misspoke. but, it's a common misconception that investing here means only one thing.

Not surprised at all, People generally look at the actions of another from a perspective of their view, without pondering a question why. More often the reason why is no one else business.
If you read my comment as against you at anytime, I assure you, Devil's advocate is the depth of my debate. Other then this, I probably have not versed my opinion accurately.

You're fine. I just didn't want to have any misunderstanding. LOL I've probably overstated my case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43